Your current browser is not supported. We built DIRTT.com with the latest technology to bring you a better experience. To view DIRTT.com, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Safari or Firefox. 

DIRTT

Earnings call and webcast to be held November 8

DIRTT will release its 2019 third quarter financial results on Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019, after markets close.

To discuss the results in greater detail, a conference call and webcast for the investment community is scheduled for Friday, Nov. 8, 2019, at 8:00 a.m. MST (10:00 a.m. EST). The call and webcast will be hosted by Kevin O’Meara, chief executive officer; Geoff Krause, chief financial officer; and Kim MacEachern, director of investor relations.

To join by telephone, dial +1-877-479-7708 (toll-free in North America) or +1-647-427-2478 (international). Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start time. For the live webcast (in listen-only mode) visit https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/4aj92y9h.

Investors are invited to submit questions to ir@dirtt.com before and during the call. Supplemental information slides will be available with the webcast and at dirtt.com/investors prior to the call start.

A replay of the call and webcast will be available from 11:00 a.m. MDT (1:00 p.m. EST) on Nov. 8, 2019 until 9:59 p.m. MDT (11:59 p.m. EST) on Nov. 15, 2019:

Category:
About DIRTT

DIRTT Environmental Solutions uses its 3D software to create prefabricated interiors. Each space is tailored to our clients' needs. Manufacturing facilities are located in Phoenix, Savannah and Calgary. DIRTT works with nearly 100 construction partners globally. DIRTT trades on Nasdaq under the symbol “DRTT” and on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol “DRT”. 

For further information please contact:

Close