Newsletter Sign Up

DIRTT to Release 2019 Third Quarter Financial Results November 7

DIRTT will release its 2019 third quarter financial results on Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019, after markets close.

To discuss the results in greater detail, a conference call and webcast for the investment community is scheduled for Friday, Nov. 8, 2019, at 8:00 a.m. MST (10:00 a.m. EST). The call and webcast will be hosted by Kevin O’Meara, chief executive officer; Geoff Krause, chief financial officer; and Kim MacEachern, director of investor relations.

To join by telephone, dial +1-877-479-7708 (toll-free in North America) or +1-647-427-2478 (international). Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start time. For the live webcast (in listen-only mode) visit https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/4aj92y9h.

Investors are invited to submit questions to ir@dirtt.com before and during the call. Supplemental information slides will be available with the webcast and at dirtt.com/investors prior to the call start.

A replay of the call and webcast will be available from 11:00 a.m. MDT (1:00 p.m. EST) on Nov. 8, 2019 until 9:59 p.m. MDT (11:59 p.m. EST) on Nov. 15, 2019:

By phone at +1-855-859-2056 with passcode 2577557;

Online at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/4aj92y9h; and

On DIRTT’s website at dirtt.com/financial-reports.

About DIRTT

DIRTT is a global leader in industrialized construction. Its system of physical products and digital tools empowers organizations, together with construction and design leaders, to build high-performing, adaptable, interior environments. Operating in the commercial, healthcare, education, and public sector markets, DIRTT’s system provides total design freedom, and greater certainty in cost, schedule, and outcomes. Headquartered in the US and Canada, DIRTT trades on Nasdaq under the symbol “DRTT” and on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol “DRT”.

For further information please contact:

  • Kim MacEachern

    Investor Relations, DIRTT

    1-403-723-5000kmaceachern@dirtt.com

Recent News

Privacy Policy

Intellectual Property

Terms & Conditions

© DIRTT 2022