Newsletter Sign Up

DIRTT to Release 2020 First Quarter Financial Results May 6

DIRTT will release its first quarter 2020 financial results on Wednesday, May 6, after markets close.

A conference call and webcast for the investment community is scheduled for Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. MDT (10:00 a.m. EDT). The call and webcast will be hosted by Kevin O’Meara, chief executive officer, Geoff Krause, chief financial officer and Kim MacEachern, director of investor relations.

To join by telephone, dial +1-877-479-7708 (toll-free in North America) or +1-647-427-2478 (international). Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start time. Click here to listen to the live webcast.

Investors are invited to submit questions to ir@dirtt.com before and during the call. Supplemental information slides will be available within the webcast and at dirtt.com/investors prior to the call start.

A replay of the call and webcast will be available from 11:00 a.m. MDT (1:00 p.m. EDT) on May 7, 2020 until 9:59 p.m. MDT (11:59 p.m. EDT) on May 14, 2020.

  • By phone at +1-855-859-2056 with passcode 1083376

  • Online

  • On DIRTT’s website

About DIRTT

DIRTT is a global leader in industrialized construction. Its system of physical products and digital tools empowers organizations, together with construction and design leaders, to build high-performing, adaptable, interior environments. Operating in the commercial, healthcare, education, and public sector markets, DIRTT’s system provides total design freedom, and greater certainty in cost, schedule, and outcomes. Headquartered in the US and Canada, DIRTT trades on Nasdaq under the symbol “DRTT” and on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol “DRT”.

For further information please contact:

  • Kim MacEachern

    Investor Relations, DIRTT

    1-403-723-5000kmaceachern@dirtt.com

Recent News

Privacy Policy

Intellectual Property

Terms & Conditions

© DIRTT 2022